News

Indus Valley Partners Webinar

By January 5, 2018 No Comments

Resolving Expense Management Challenges Strategically

Indus Valley Partners announced today that it is hosting a continuation to its expense allocation webinar, “Resolving Expense Allocation Challenges Strategically,” on January 18th to help managers prepare for future challenges and get ahead in the new year. The experts at IVP will be discussing some of the key challenges the private equity world is facing related to expense management, as well as possible options for better alignment with business and data flows in order to efficiently manage challenges.

Furthermore, topics of discussion will include: Best practices for pass through allocations, key challenges, the target operating model and IVP’s Expense Management application. This webinar will also feature a live Q&A session featuring CEO Gurvinder Singh.

The webinar will take place on Thursday, January 18th at 1:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 p.m. CEST.

To register, visit: https://www.ivp.in/resolving-expense-allocation-challenges/

Click here for more stories

Leave a Reply

twenty − 7 =