News

Indus Valley Partners Hosts Expense Allocation Webinar: Resolving Expense Allocation Challenges Strategically

By June 21, 2017 No Comments

New York, June 21, 2017: Indus Valley Partners (IVP), a leading provider of services and solutions to alternative asset managers, will host a June 28th webinar titled: Resolving Expense Allocation Challenges Strategically.

Moderated by Piyush Singhi, Director, IVP and Gurvinder Singh, CEO, IVP, the webinar will analyze some of the key expense allocations challenges facing the Private Equity world, as well as possible options for better aligning both business and data flows.

“With increasing scrutiny from regulators, private equity firms face unique challenges surrounding the management and allocation of expenses. This requires a careful re-design of not only the business process but also the restructuring of data flow across key systems,” said Gurvinder Singh, CEO of Indus Valley Partners.

The webinar will take place on June 28th at 10:00AM (ET) / 3:00PM (BST) / 4:00PM (CEST) and will touch on, best practices for pass thru allocations, key challenges, target operating model, IVP’s expense allocations application and a live Q&A session.

Register Now

About Indus Valley Partners
Founded in 2000, Indus Valley Partners has more than 130 global asset managers and private equity funds among its client base. $1.3 trillion of global hedge fund AUM is managed using IVP technology.

Specializing in portfolio management technology for alternative asset managers, IVP provides flexible and modular solutions that can be tailored to the specific requirements of any portfolio or fund. IVP employs 480+ developers, associates and analysts servicing clients globally from offices in New York, San Francisco, Salt Lake City, London, New Delhi, and Mumbai. Learn more about IVP at www.IndusValleyPartners.com.

Click here for more stories

Leave a Reply

four × two =